Last Name First Name Title Email Website Department(s)
Ambrosic Martina Social Studies mambrosic@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
View Details
Andric Michael Assistant Principal Grade 12 / Career and College Readiness Administrator mandric@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
View Details
Aspiras Jr. Ricardo Mathematics raspiras@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Austin Jay Social Studies jaustin@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Ball Geri Attendance Secretary gball@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Barnett Tina Intervention Specialist Tutor tbarnett@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Barnwell David Mathematics dbarnwell@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Begert Sonja Intervention Specialist sbegert@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Bengtson Carrie French cbengtson@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Boswell Cynthia Career and Technical Advancement to Nursing cboswell@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Boudler Rachel Nova Net rboudler@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Boyd Rose Spanish rboyd@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Boyer Bill Industrial Technology/Woods Education bboyer@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Brescilli Cathy Principal's Secretary cbrescilli@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Bruner Christopher School Counselor cbruner@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Bush Jodie Intervention Specialist jbush@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Cardinal Mindy Mathematics mcardinal@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
View Details
Cardinal Richard Science rcardinal@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Cheatham Ken School Resource Officer kcheatham@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Clark David Career and Technical Machine Technology dclark@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Clum Brandon Alternative Program bclum@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Coldwell Samantha Career and Technical Marketing, Nova Net scoldwell@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Cook Douglas Mathematics dcook@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Cummings Darilyn Cafeteria Manager dcummings@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Curry Jennifer Mathematics jcurry@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Damm Wendi Science wdamm@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Diaz Robert Intervention Specialist rdiaz@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Donnelly Daniel Science ddonnelly@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Dzeba Anka School Psychologist adzeba@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Farren Michael Industrial Technology/Woods Education mfarren@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
View Details
Fasig Stephen Social Studies sfasig@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Fearigo Bill Director of Technology bfearigo@barbertonschools.org View Webpage District Staff
High School Staff
View Details
Foley Kathleen Athletic Office Secretary kfoley@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Frazee David Intervention Specialist dfrazee@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Gerberich Nichole Career and Technical Cosmetology ngerberich@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Greynolds Jack Physical Education jgreynolds@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Grimsley Lance TV Studio, ACT lgrimsley@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Hartzell Ryan Intervention Specialist rhartzell@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Israel Kathryn Mathematics kisrael@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Jensen James Gifted Coordinator jjensen@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
Middle School Staff
East Staff
West Staff
View Details
Kane Taylor Science tkane@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Kaser David STEM, Science dkaser@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
View Details
Koch Frances English, OGT, ACT fkoch@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Kreider Dana German, Mathematics, OGT dkreider@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
LaCroix Brittany Writing Coach blacroix@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
Middle School Staff
View Details
Lane William Mathematics wlane@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Latham Matthew Science mlatham@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
View Details
Lattarulo Joseph Assistant Principal Grades 9-11 A-L jlattarulo@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Lawrence Courtney Science Teacher clawrence@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Ledman Kristen Career and Technical Business Teacher kledman@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Lee Susan Head Custodian slee@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Lee Victoria English, Career Communications vlee@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Lynch Ann Intervention Specialist alynch@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Mair Carolyn Health, Physical Education cmair@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Mariola David Health, Physical Education dmariola@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Mathews Stephen Social Studies smathews@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
McMullen Heather Mathematics, ACT hmcmullen@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Mehok Richard CISCO rmehok@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
View Details
Milford Jeremy Criminal Science Technology Teacher jmilford@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Mitchell Carol Guidance Secretary cmitchell@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Mong Kenneth In-School Suspension Monitor kmong@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Monk Lisa Science lmonk@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Moore Dawn Spanish dmoore@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
Middle School Staff
View Details
Morr Jason Intervention Specialist jmorr@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Muren Henry Assistant Principal Grades 9-11 M-Z hmuren@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Nehlsen Brian Social Studies bnehlsen@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
View Details
Nelson Melissa English mnelson@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Nemer Randa ESL rnemer@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
Middle School Staff
East Staff
West Staff
View Details
Nickol Robert Social Studies rnickol@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Patterson Kara Technology Department Secretary kpatterson@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Pelfrey Angelalyn English apelfrey@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Petrarca Nicole Vocal Music Teacher npetrarca@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Pletcher Kevin Social Studies Teacher kpletcher@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Quade Emily Speech/Language Pathologist equade@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
Decker Staff
View Details
Ramnytz Jeff Principal jramnytz@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Ramsey Deb Financial Secretary dramsey@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Ray Wendy School Nurse wray@barbertonschools.og View Webpage High School Staff
West Staff
View Details
Rea Angela Intervention Specialist area@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Rector Kenneth Business and Computer Applications krector@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Riffle Dana Visual Arts driffle@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Ritz Debora Career and Technical Advancement to Nursing dritz@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Robison Jennifer School Counselor jrobison@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Rockich Pamela English, Psychology prockich@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
View Details
Sabol John Athletic Director jsabol@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Sharkey Jeff Mathematics jsharkey@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Skelton Lori Science lskelton@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Smith Karen Library Tutor Grades 5-12 kasmith@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
Middle School Staff
View Details
Spicer Melissa School Counselor mspicer@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Staats Brian Social Studies bstaats@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Stamper Jeannette Spanish jstamper@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Starcher Jessica English jstarcher@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Thompson Dustin Intervention Specialist Tutor dthompson@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Townsend Thomas English ttownsend@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Tupa Mary School Nurse mtupa@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
Middle School Staff
East Staff
West Staff
View Details
Ulrick Noreen Intervention Specialist nulrick@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Vernacotola Joseph Librarian Grades 5-12 jvernacotola@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
Middle School Staff
View Details
Wagner Celeste Instrumental Music cwagner@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
Middle School Staff
View Details
Walker Melissa Science mwalker@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Walker Robert Social Studies rwalker@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Waseman Scott Mathematics swaseman@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Watson Karen Intervention Specialist kwatson@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Weeks Heather English, Cigam hweeks@barbertonschools.org View Webpage High School Staff
View Details
Weeks Joel Intervention Specialist jweeks@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Wesolowski Annette English awesolowski@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Wheeler Doug Career and Technical CBI dwheeler@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
White Ron Visual Arts rwhite@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Wilson Joshua Title 1 Tutor jwilson@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Winn Sheree Family/Consumer Science, GRADS swinn@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Woodford Mary Lou Main Office Secretary mwoodford@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Wuescher Kim English, Career Communications kwuescher@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Wylie Kay School Counselor kwylie@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Yates Jerelyn Family/Consumer Science jyates@barbertonschools.org High School Staff
View Details
Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s) for Barberton High School  (Clear list to search all):
© 2017. Barberton City Schools - All Rights Reserved.
Education Software created by eSchoolView
HOME           ABOUT BCSD           CONTACT US           DIRECTORY          
Quick-Edit Login